Ethical Fashion Profile: Sarah of Plum and Plaid

The lovely Aimee of Tomorrow Living has featured me in her new Ethical Fashion Profile. Go check it out!

Tomorrow Living

Hello again! It’s been a little bit quiet over here on the blog for the past few weeks – as I’ve mentioned before, being a final year student, holding down a job, some vague semblance of a social life AND a blog doesn’t always come that easy. Sometimes this little corner of the internet has to take a hit to allow for me to get down to some serious essay writing! I doubt that this will be the last lull in posting I have this year, but if everything goes swimmingly then I should be fully graduated and available to blog regularly again sometime in mid July. Till then, I hope you’ll stick with with me through my sporadic posting schedule!

Today, I’m super excited to share with you the first installment of a new feature – Tomorrow Living’s Ethical Fashion Profiles! I want to showcase some of my favourite…

View original post 997 more words

3 thoughts on “Ethical Fashion Profile: Sarah of Plum and Plaid

Leave a Reply

